TASHA | A137348 | ELS | SKBP1023 : BAHASA DAN TEKNOLOGI MAKLUMAT | DR.ZAINI & DR.ZUL | this wordpress gonna be my boo <3

assalamualaikum. brief..brief..brief. The first week in the starting semester will be the week for lecturer to brief  about every subject so do Bahasa dan Teknologi Maklumat (BTM). So, in this first class, Dr. Zul has brief about the given mark throughout this whole semester for this subject by the guide from proforma. He told that there are four project for this subject which is ;

1. WordPress (40)%

After he said that, I was like ..

WHUT?

 WORDPRESS?? WordPress is actually functioning like a blog where we have to express everything. Means, we have to write and in order to write we have to be good in WRITING which I am BAD at it.

But it is okay, I’ll try my best to write well in this wordpress as my principle of life ; keep the positive way of thinking ; be optimisticDo forgive me in every mistake that I’ve done and to be done because I’am still kids in writing so do my English. Okay, back to the game. The 40% carry marks will divide by two which is 20% for the usability of the wordpress and the remainder 20% is for the creativity. What are we suppose to post in the wordpress? We have to post about the FIVE domain which every domain is representing one personality. But, who is going to be the victims?? guess who ?? Surprisingly, they are from our FB friend list. You got to be kidding me ! FB? You mean FACEBOOK ? You mean like this !

Image

Mostly, people nowadays are spending too much time in FB and I am definitely excited to have a assignment related to the most trending culture in the world. So, in order to find the person who fit in every domain, we have to be a STALKER. Don’t get it wrong, not a bad stalker but a GOOD stalker for a good intention.

teehee ^^.

these are the five domain :

DOMAIN 1 :

Image

DOMAIN 2 :

Image

DOMAIN 3 :

Image

DOMAIN 4 :

Image

DOMAIN 5 :

Image

So, lets STALKING.

stalker

*I’m NOT a stalker.

Comments on: "FACEBOOK STALKER ?! muahahaha -evil laugh" (2)

Leave a comment